How to book a lesson?

 

Step 1. Check the schedule of the lesson: below this page

*If your preferred date is not shown on the list, please email us directly

      About Fee and Menu :Click here 

 

 (*Halal, Vegan, vegetarian, Kosher menu are also available)

  

Step 2.  Please send us an email for your lesson!

*we will send you a reply within 2 working days

kitchenbuddha@gmail.com

 

Step 3. We will send you an invoice through PayPal to confirm your reservation.

 

 *申し訳ございません、現在日本人のお客様だけでのレッスンのご参加の募集は行っておりません。

 

 Class Schedule  

 

 

****July 2016****

Fri 1st July Sushi 15:00-Fully booked!

Sun 3rd July Sushi All day group booking Fully booked!

Mon 4th July Bento class 11:00- 2 more seats left

Tues 5th July Bento class 11:00-Fully booked!

Weds 6th July Sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Thurs 7th July sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Fri 8th July Washoku 11:00- Fully booked!

Sat 9th July Sushi 16:00- Fully booked!

Sun 10th July Sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Tues 12th July sushi 11:00-  Fully booked!

Tues 12th July  Washoku 15:00-Fully booked!

Weds 13rd July Bento class 11:00- Fully booked!

Fri 15th July Sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Fri 15th July Washoku 15:00-  Fully booked!

Mon 18th July Art sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Tues 19th July Bento 11:00- 3 more seats left

Tues 19th July Sushi 17:00- Fully booked!

Weds 20th July 11:00- *Sushi Fully booked!

Thurs 21st July Sushi 11:00- 2 more seats left

Fri 22nd July *Sushi 11:00Fully booked!

Fri 22nd July Wagashi 15:00-Fully booked!

Mon 25th July *Sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Tues 26th July 11:00- Art sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Weds 27th July 11:00-Sushi 11:00- 4 more seats left

Thurs 28th July 11:00-Washoku 11:00- Fully booked!

Thurs 28th July Wagashi 15:00- Fully booked!

Fri 29th July *Sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Sat 30th Group private booking 11:00-  Fully booked!

Sun 31st Sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

 

****August 2016****(We also run afternoon class on your request basis in August!)

Mon 1st Aug *Sushi 11:00- Fully booked!

Tues 2nd Aug Washoku 11:00-2 more seats left

Weds 3rd Aug Sushi 11:00-4 more seats left

Thurs 4th Aug Washoku 11:00-2 more seats left

Fri 5th Aug Sushi 11:00-2 more seats left

Sat 6th Aug *Sushi 11:00-Fully booked!

Sun 7th Aug Washoku 11:00-2 more seats left

Mon 8th Aug Sushi 11:00-  6 more seats left

Tues 9th Aug Sushi 11:00-6more seats left

Weds 10th Aug Art Sushi 11:00- 3 more seats left

Thurs 11th Aug Sushi 11:00- 6 more seats left

Fri 12th Aug Sushi 11:00--Fully booked!

Mon 29th Aug Sushi 11:00-4 more seats left

Tues 30th Aug Udon 11:00-4 more seats left

Weds 31st Aug 11:00- Any menu is available

*From 13th Aug till 28th Aug we are closed for summer vacation!

Sorry for this inconvenience! Have a nice holiday to you all!!

 

 

●Inquiries for the  later schedule, please send us an email to request your detailed information (date/menu/ number of people). We will email you back within 2 working days!

 

●In order to keep intimate atmosphere and the quality of each lesson, we have decided to set up our class capacity as maximum 6 to 8 people for each lesson. (depend on the course)  We try our best to make our class as friendly + intimate +interactive as possible so that all the participants in the class can share a great time together and grab more detailed information to deepen your knowledge on Japanese cuisine.

Thank you for your understanding. 

 

**For a group booking(Company team-building activity/Activity for an incentive trip etc) more than 10 people, please ask.

 (A private customized lesson fee is subjected to change depending on your request)

   

We ask participants to book 24hrs prior as we have to prepare for the ingredients.  All the payment is required to pay through PayPal in advance. Your booking will be confirmed after the payment.

Thank you for your understanding!  

*Note: Our regular class starts at 11:00am

*(Fish cutting class starts at 10:30 am)

*(Irregular requested class 15:00pm please ask for availability)

 

Introduction

     Japan has become one of the world-wide known  destinations for foodies. Sushi, Bento box are becoming a big trend.  We have the most michellin star restaurants in the world! (More than Paris!!)  Good restaurants hopping might be the for one reason to visit Japan. But there is another option for you to enjoy Japanese foods. 

   Cooking and learning Japanse cuisine during your journey might be new idea. If you are a food lover, why not deepen your cultural background knowledge through Japanese foods & cuisinary? Surely the experience of making sushi, bento box, noodle etc...will add a certain spice to your cooking and lifestyle!  This would be the best souvenier for you to bring Japan home.  We ensure memorable moment moment during your stay.

   Our classes provide you with intimate, cozy and friendly atmosphere, guided by a Japanese instructor who speaks English fluently. Also the kitchen studio is situated in the heart of Tokyo, very easy asccess.(5 min from Inperial Palace/Tokyo Station/Akihabara, 10min from Shinjyuku/Shibuya) In our dining room, there are so many good books introducfooding Japanese culture &  food culture that you can enjoy more than just cooking! 

All the courses are hands on recipes that you can try at home!  We try to give you as simple instruction as possible so there is no need for beginners to worry. At the same time we do intensive course and  tailor the class to your level of experience.

Please come & join us and discover a real taste of Japan!