■What's new?

 

March and April Class calender is out NOW! Plese kinldy book through email!

 


 

 

 

◆February 2015◆

Fri 27th Feb Bento Box 4  more available!

 


◆March 2015◆

Please note:*The first person/group who booked can decide the menu; All the lesson start at 11:00am and finishes around 14:30pm except Friday (ask time for Friday)

Tues 3th March Sushi 3 more available!

Weds 4th March Washoku Fully booked!

Weds 4th March Afternoon lesson Fully booked!

Mon 9th March Sushi 5more available!

Tues 10th March Decorative sushi class 1 more available!

Weds 11th March Sushi *Fully booked!

Fri 13th March Sushi 2 more available!

Mon 16th March Washoku 4 more available!

Tues 17th March Sushi 5 more available!

Weds 18th March Decorative sushi 4 more available!

Thurs 19th March Okonomiyaki 5 more available!

Thurs 26th March Washoku 4 more available!

Fri 27th March Washoku 4 more available!

Fri 27th March Sweets class 15:00~ 4more available!

Mon 30th March Bento Box class 3 more available!

Tues 31st March Decorative sushi class from 10:00am Fully booked!

 

 

◆April 2015◆

Please note:*The first person/group who booked can decide the menu; All the lesson start at 11:00am except Friday (ask time for Friday)

Weds 1st April  Sushi class Fully booked!

Thurs 2nd April Sushi 4 more seats left!

Fri 3rd April Sushi class Fully booked!

Mon 6th April Sushi class Fully booked!

Mon 6th April Japanese Sweets class 15:00~Fully booked!

Tues 7th April Udon 2 more seats left!

Weds 8th April Bento box 3 more seats left!

Fri 10th April Udon Noodle class 3more seats left!

Mon 13th April Decorative sushi 3more seats left!

Tues 14th April Washoku 5 more seats left!

Fri 17th April  Sushi class 6 more seats left!

Mon 20th April Washoku 4 more seats left!

Tues 21st April Any menu is available!

Weds 22nd April Bento box 2 more seats left!

Fri 24th April Sushi class 5  more seats left!

Mon 27th April  Sushi class 6 more seats left!

Tues 28th April Sushi class 6 more seats left!

Weds 29th April Any menu is available!

 

●The inquiries for later schedule, please send us email :your request(date/menu). We will email you back soon! Or send to kitchenbuddha@gmail.com

 

●In order to keep good atomosphere and the quality of each lesson, we have decided to set up our class capacity as below.  We want to make our class as friendly + intimate +interactive as possible so that all the menbers in the class can share great time together and grab more detailed info from the instructor.

Thank you for your understanding. 

Sushi maxium number 8 people

Washoku Class maxium number 6 people

Bento Class maxiun number 7 people

Udon Class maxium number 7 people

**For a group booking more than 10 pax, please ask.

(Private lesson is subjected to change depending on your request)

   

We ask participants to book 24hrs prior as we have to prepare for the ingredients.  All the payment is required to pay through PayPal in advance. Your booking will be confirmed after the payment.

Thank you for your understanding!  

*Note: Our Class starts at 11:00am

*(Fish cutting class starts at 10:30 am)

*(Irregular evening class 18:00pm)

 

 

 

Introduction

     Japan has become one of the world-wide known  destinations for foodies. Sushi, Bento box are becoming a big trend.  We have the most michellin star restaurants in the world! (More than Paris!!)  Good restaurants hopping might be the for one reason to visit Japan. But there is another option for you to enjoy Japanese foods. 

   Cooking and learning Japanse cuisine during your journey might be new idea. If you are a food lover, why not deepen your cultural background knowledge through Japanese foods & cuisinary? Surely the experience of making sushi, bento box, noodle etc...will add a certain spice to your cooking and lifestyle!  This would be the best souvenier for you to bring Japan home.  We ensure memorable moment moment during your stay.

   Our classes provide you with intimate, cozy and friendly atmosphere, guided by a Japanese instructor who speaks English fluently. Also the kitchen studio is situated in the heart of Tokyo, very easy asccess.(5 min from Inperial Palace/Tokyo Station/Akihabara, 10min from Shinjyuku/Shibuya) In our dining room, there are so many good books introducfooding Japanese culture &  food culture that you can enjoy more than just cooking! 

All the courses are hands on recipes that you can try at home!  We try to give you as simple instruction as possible so there is no need for beginners to worry. At the same time we do intensive course and  tailor the class to your level of experience.

Please come & join us and discover a real taste of Japan!