■What's new?

 *2015 Winner! tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence!!!

 

 Class Schedule 

****February****

Mon 1st Feb private class Fully booked! 

Tues 2nd Feb Decorative art sushi Fully booked! 

Weds 3rd Feb Washoku Fully booked! 

Fri 5th Feb sushi 2 more seats left

Mon 8th Feb Washoku Fully booked! 

Fri 19th Feb  sushi 2 more seats left

Mon 22nd Feb Sushi Fully booked! 

Tues 23rd Feb sushi 11:30~ 4 more seats left

Weds 24th Feb Bento box class 4 more seats left

Fri 26th Feb Udon class  4 more seats left

 

 ****March****

Tues 1st March Any menu is available! 

Weds 2nd March Sushi 4 more seats left

Fri 4th March Any menu is available! 

Mon 7th March Washoku 4 more seats left

Tues 8th March Any menu is available! 

Weds 9th March Any menu is available! 

Fri 11th March Any menu is available! 

Mon 14th March Sushi 3 more seats left

Tues 15th March Any menu is available! 

Weds 16th March Any menu is available! 

Weds 23th March Sushi 11:30~ 4 more seats left

Thurs 24th March Sushi Fully booked!

Fri 25th March Bento 2 more seats left

Mon 28th March Sushi 11:00am~ 4 more seats left

Mon 28th March Udon 15:00pm~ 4 more seats left

Tues 29th March Udon Fully booked!

Weds 30th March Any menu is available! 

Thurs 31st March Sushi 11:00am~ 4 more seats left

 

****April****

Fri 1st April Sushi  Fully booked!

Sat 2nd April Sushi  Fully booked!

 

 

●The inquiries for later schedule, please send us email :your request(date/menu). We will email you back soon! Or send to kitchenbuddha@gmail.com

 

●In order to keep good atmosphere and the quality of each lesson, we have decided to set up our class capacity as maximun 6 to 8 people for each lesson. (depend on the course)  We want to make our class as friendly + intimate +interactive as possible so that all the members in the class can share great time together and grab more detailed information from the instructor.

Thank you for your understanding. 

 

**For a group booking more than 10 people, please ask.

 (Private lesson is subjected to change depending on your request)

   

We ask participants to book 24hrs prior as we have to prepare for the ingredients.  All the payment is required to pay through PayPal in advance. Your booking will be confirmed after the payment.

Thank you for your understanding!  

*Note: Our Class starts at 11:00am

*(Fish cutting class starts at 10:30 am)

*(Irregular evening class 18:00pm depending on the day, please ask for availability)

 

Introduction

     Japan has become one of the world-wide known  destinations for foodies. Sushi, Bento box are becoming a big trend.  We have the most michellin star restaurants in the world! (More than Paris!!)  Good restaurants hopping might be the for one reason to visit Japan. But there is another option for you to enjoy Japanese foods. 

   Cooking and learning Japanse cuisine during your journey might be new idea. If you are a food lover, why not deepen your cultural background knowledge through Japanese foods & cuisinary? Surely the experience of making sushi, bento box, noodle etc...will add a certain spice to your cooking and lifestyle!  This would be the best souvenier for you to bring Japan home.  We ensure memorable moment moment during your stay.

   Our classes provide you with intimate, cozy and friendly atmosphere, guided by a Japanese instructor who speaks English fluently. Also the kitchen studio is situated in the heart of Tokyo, very easy asccess.(5 min from Inperial Palace/Tokyo Station/Akihabara, 10min from Shinjyuku/Shibuya) In our dining room, there are so many good books introducfooding Japanese culture &  food culture that you can enjoy more than just cooking! 

All the courses are hands on recipes that you can try at home!  We try to give you as simple instruction as possible so there is no need for beginners to worry. At the same time we do intensive course and  tailor the class to your level of experience.

Please come & join us and discover a real taste of Japan!