How to book a lesson?

 

Step 1. Check the schedule of the lesson: below this page

*If your preferred date is not shown on the list, please email us directly

      About Fee and Menu :Click here 

 

 (*Halal, Vegan, vegetarian, Kosher menu are also available)

  

Step 2.  Please send us an email for your lesson!

*we will send you a reply within 2 working days

kitchenbuddha@gmail.com

 

Step 3. We will send you an invoice through PayPal to confirm your reservation.

 

 *申し訳ございません、現在日本人のお客様だけでのレッスンのご参加の募集は行っておりません。

 

 Class Schedule  

Autumn schedule is open now! 

We take  November to December seats as an advance booking through email:  kitchenbuddha@gmail.com

 

****October 2017****

Tues 17th Oct 11:00- Sushi  Sorry! Fully booked!

Weds 18th Oct 11:00- *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Thurs 19th Oct 11:00- Sushi  Sorry! Fully booked!

Fri 20th Oct 11:00- Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

Sat 21st Oct 12:00- private booking   Sorry! Fully booked!

Sat 21st Oct 14:30- Sushi  4 more seats open!

Mon 23rd Oct 11:00-Sushi    Sorry! Fully booked!

Mon 23rd Oct 16:00- Sushi 2 more seats open!

Tues 24th Oct 12:00- Kaiseki Dining out experience 2 more seats open!

Weds 25th Oct 11:00- Udon 3 more seats open!

Weds 25th Oct 15:00- Wagashi private booking   Sorry! Fully booked!

Thurs 26th Oct 11:00- Any menu is available!

Fri 27th Oct 11:00- Udon 4 more seats open!

Mon 30th Oct 11:00- Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Tues 31st Oct 11:00- Any menu is available!

 

****November 2017****

Weds 1st Nov 11:00- Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Fri 3rd Nov 11:00- Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Mon 6th Nov 11:00- Art sushi 2 more seats open!

Tues 7th Nov *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Weds 8th Nov Private booking Sorry! Fully booked!

Thurs 9th Nov *Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

Fri 10th Nov *Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

Sat 11th Nov 11:00- Sushi 4 more seats open!

Sun 12th Nov 11:00-Any menu is available!

Mon 13th Nov 11:00-Any menu is available!

Tues 14th Nov 11:00- Sushi 4 more seats open!

Weds 15th Nov 11:00- Udon 4 more seats open!

Thurs 16th Nov 11:00- Washoku 4 more seats open!

Fri 17th Nov 11:00- Bento 4 more seats open!

Mon 20th Nov 11:00- Any menu is available!

Tues 21st Nov 11:00-Any menu is available!

Weds 22nd Nov 11:00- Sushi 2 more seats open!

Thurs 23rd Nov 11:00- Any menu is available!

Fri 24th Nov 11:00- Any menu is available!

Sat 25th Nov 11:00- *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Sun 26th Nov 11:00- *Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

 Mon 27th Nov 11:00- *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Tues 28th Nov 11:00- *Udon Sorry! Fully booked!

Weds 29th Nov 11:00- *Udon  Sorry! Fully booked!

Thurs 30th Nov 11:00- *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

 

 

●Inquiries for the  later schedule, please send us an email to request your detailed information (date/menu/ number of people).  We will email you back within 2 working days!

 

●Our Promise●

In order to keep intimate atmosphere and the quality of each lesson, we have decided to set up our class capacity as maximum 6 to 8  for each lesson.  We try our best to make our class as friendly + intimate +interactive as possible so that all the participants in the class can share a great time together and grab more detailed information to deepen your knowledge on Japanese cuisine.

Thank you for your understanding. 

 

**For a group booking(Company team-building activity/Activity for an incentive trip etc) more than 10 people, please ask.

 (A private customized lesson fee is subjected to change depending on your request)

   

We ask participants to book 24hrs prior as we have to prepare for the ingredients.  All the payment is required to pay through PayPal in advance. Your booking will be confirmed after the payment.

Thank you for your understanding!  

*Note: Our regular class starts at 11:00am(ends around approx. 13:30pm)

*(Fish cutting class starts at 10:00 am)

 

 

What's New?

 

We are excited to announce that Ayuko's First Recipe book has been released!!

You can purchase on Amazon.com Japan or book stores at Narita/Haneda international airport!

Introduction

     Japan has become one of the world-wide known  destinations for foodies. Sushi, Bento box are becoming a big trend.  We have the most michellin star restaurants in the world! (More than Paris!!)  Good restaurants hopping might be the for one reason to visit Japan. But there is another option for you to enjoy Japanese foods. 

   Cooking and learning Japanse cuisine during your journey might be new idea. If you are a food lover, why not deepen your cultural background knowledge through Japanese foods & cuisinary? Surely the experience of making sushi, bento box, noodle etc...will add a certain spice to your cooking and lifestyle!  This would be the best souvenier for you to bring Japan home.  We ensure memorable moment moment during your stay.

   Our classes provide you with intimate, cozy and friendly atmosphere, guided by a Japanese instructor who speaks English fluently. Also the kitchen studio is situated in the heart of Tokyo, very easy asccess.(5 min from Inperial Palace/Tokyo Station/Akihabara, 10min from Shinjyuku/Shibuya) In our dining room, there are so many good books introducfooding Japanese culture &  food culture that you can enjoy more than just cooking! 

All the courses are hands on recipes that you can try at home!  We try to give you as simple instruction as possible so there is no need for beginners to worry. At the same time we do intensive course and  tailor the class to your level of experience.

Please come & join us and discover a real taste of Japan!