How to book a lesson?

 

Step 1. Check the schedule of the lesson: below this page

*If your preferred date is not shown on the list, please email us directly

      About Fee and Menu :Click here 

 

 (*Halal, Vegan, vegetarian, Kosher menu are also available)

  

Step 2.  Please send us an email for your lesson!

*we will send you a reply within 2 working days

kitchenbuddha@gmail.com

 

Step 3. We will send you an invoice through PayPal to confirm your reservation.

 

 *申し訳ございません、現在日本人のお客様だけでのレッスンのご参加の募集は行っておりません。

 

 Class Schedule  

May and June schedule are open now! 

We take  July to August as an advance booking through email:  kitchenbuddha@gmail.com

  

****May 2017****

The duration of the each lesson would be 2.5hrs

Tues 2nd May 11:00- Sushi 2 more seats open

Tues 2nd May 15:00- Art sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

*As for the Golden Week holiday we close from 3rd May till 7th May

Mon 8th May 11:00- Udon 2 more seats open

Tues 9th May 11:00- Udon Sorry! Fully booked!

Weds 10th May 11:00- *SushSorry! Fully booked!

Thurs 11th May 11:00-*Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Fri 12th May 11:00- *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Sat 13th May 10:00- Udon Sorry! Fully booked!

Tues 16th May 11:00- Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

Weds 17th May *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Thurs 18th May 11:00- Art sushi  Sorry! Fully booked!

Fri 19th May 11:00-Udon Sorry! Fully booked!

Mon 22nd May 11:00-Washoku  Sorry! Fully booked!

Tues 23rd May 11:00- Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

Weds 24th May 11:00- *Sushi  Sorry! Fully booked!

Thurs 25th May 11:00- Sushi 2 more seats open

Fri 26th May 11:00- *Sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Sat 27th May 11:00- Art sushi Sorry! Fully booked!

Mon 29th May 11:00- Art sushi 3 more seats open

Tues 30th May 11:00- Bento 4 more seats open

Weds 31st May 11:00- Art sushi 4 more seats open

 

****June 2017****

Thurs 1st June 11:00- Washoku 2 more seats open

Tues 6th June 11:00- Udon 4 more seats open

Weds 7th June 11:00- Washoku 4 more seats open

Thurs 8th June 11:00- Sushi  2 more seats open

Fri 9th June 11:00- Udon  3 more seats open

Mon 12th June 11:00- Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

Tues 13th June 11:00- Washoku Sorry! Fully booked!

Weds 14th June 11:00- Any menu is availalble!

Thurs 15th June 11:00- Any menu is availalble!

Fri 16th June 11:00- Wagashi All day Fully booked with a private lesson 

Sun 18th June Sushi  All day Fully booked with a private lesson

Mon 19th June 11:00- Any menu is availalble!

Thurs 22nd June 11:00- Washoku 2 more seats open!

Tues 27th June 11:00- Any menu is available!

Weds 28th June 11:00- art sushi 2 more seats open

Thurs 29th June 11:00- Any menu is available!

Fri 30th June 11:00- Any menu is available!

 

 

●Inquiries for the  later schedule, please send us an email to request your detailed information (date/menu/ number of people).  We will email you back within 2 working days!

 

●Our Promise●

In order to keep intimate atmosphere and the quality of each lesson, we have decided to set up our class capacity as maximum 6 to 8  for each lesson.  We try our best to make our class as friendly + intimate +interactive as possible so that all the participants in the class can share a great time together and grab more detailed information to deepen your knowledge on Japanese cuisine.

Thank you for your understanding. 

 

**For a group booking(Company team-building activity/Activity for an incentive trip etc) more than 10 people, please ask.

 (A private customized lesson fee is subjected to change depending on your request)

   

We ask participants to book 24hrs prior as we have to prepare for the ingredients.  All the payment is required to pay through PayPal in advance. Your booking will be confirmed after the payment.

Thank you for your understanding!  

*Note: Our regular class starts at 11:00am(ends around approx. 13:30pm)

*(Fish cutting class starts at 10:00 am)

 

 

What's New?

 

We are excited to announce that Ayuko's First Recipe book has been released!!

You can purchase on Amazon.com Japan or book stores at Narita/Haneda international airport!

Introduction

     Japan has become one of the world-wide known  destinations for foodies. Sushi, Bento box are becoming a big trend.  We have the most michellin star restaurants in the world! (More than Paris!!)  Good restaurants hopping might be the for one reason to visit Japan. But there is another option for you to enjoy Japanese foods. 

   Cooking and learning Japanse cuisine during your journey might be new idea. If you are a food lover, why not deepen your cultural background knowledge through Japanese foods & cuisinary? Surely the experience of making sushi, bento box, noodle etc...will add a certain spice to your cooking and lifestyle!  This would be the best souvenier for you to bring Japan home.  We ensure memorable moment moment during your stay.

   Our classes provide you with intimate, cozy and friendly atmosphere, guided by a Japanese instructor who speaks English fluently. Also the kitchen studio is situated in the heart of Tokyo, very easy asccess.(5 min from Inperial Palace/Tokyo Station/Akihabara, 10min from Shinjyuku/Shibuya) In our dining room, there are so many good books introducfooding Japanese culture &  food culture that you can enjoy more than just cooking! 

All the courses are hands on recipes that you can try at home!  We try to give you as simple instruction as possible so there is no need for beginners to worry. At the same time we do intensive course and  tailor the class to your level of experience.

Please come & join us and discover a real taste of Japan!